TAA leadership Awards Winners 2014

	Categories	Winner
I	Marketer of the Year: Banking	Kartik Jain, HDFC Bank
2	Marketer of the Year: Insurance	Sanjay Tripathy, HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co Ltd
3	Marketer of the Year: Auto Two Wheeler	Anil Dua, Hero Moto Corp Ltd
4	Marketer of the Year: Auto Passenger vehicles	Rakesh Srivastava Hyundai Motor India Ltd
5	Marketer of the Year: Mobile Services	Sashi Shankar, Idea Cellular
6	Marketer of the year: FMCG: Personal Care, Laundry & Toiletries	Arun Srinivas, HUL
7	Marketer of the Year: FMCG – Food & Beverages	Rajesh V. L ITC Limited-Foods Division
8	Marketer of the Year: Household products	Sonali Dhawan, P & G
9	Marketer of the Year: Home Improvement	Kumar Pillay, Ultratech Cement Ltd.
IO	Marketer of the Year: E-Commerce	Ravi Vora, Flipkart Internet Private Limited
II	Marketer of the Year: Mobile Devices	Micromax Informatics Ltd.
12	Marketer of the Year: Consumer Durables	Sandeep Tiwari, Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd.
13	Creative Agency Head of the Year	R. Balakrishnan, Lowe Lintas
14	Brand Endorser of the Year - Male	Shah Rukh Khan
15	Brand Endorser of the Year - Female	Priyanka Chopra
16	CEO of the Year	Nitin Paranjpe, Unilever
17	Television Anchor of the Year	Arnab Goswami, Times Now
18	Editor of the Year	Dr. Gulab Kothari, Rajasthan Patrika Group
19	Media Person of the Year	Punit Goenka, Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd.
20	Media Agency of the Year	Shashi Sinha, Lodestar UM
21	Hall Of Fame	Ramesh Narayan, Canco Advertising Pvt. Ltd.